lunes, 28 de noviembre de 2011

Final Proyect - Topic : Venezuela

Unit 6

My hobbies are playing video games, sports, watching movies and reading

My passion is football in the future want to be a team player first divisiony reach the national team.
Another of my future goals is to graduate and become an electrical engineer.

viernes, 25 de noviembre de 2011

My Vacation - Unit 5

On my vacation I go to Egypt to know all the wonders of antiquity, especially the pyramids, sarcophagi, hieroglyphics, camels, culture, almost everything.
One of the most interesting things in this country is that no matter the date or time you go climates are always the same, in the afternoon hot and cold at night.
I would like to go a week to learn very well this part of the world so interesting to know also the Nile River
To go to Egypt here in Venezuela need a certain amount of money because you have to take planes and trains to get to this destination.

miércoles, 14 de septiembre de 2011


Pablo Castro is my classmate.  He is intelligent and friendly, is 18 years old and likes to participe in class. Pablo is from Maracaibo , State Zulia and lives in Maracaibo Summit. He likes traveling, dancing and go out with friends but hates smoking, drinking, roach and policy. Their dreams are to have a company, make a movie and travel the word. Also in his free time play video games, watch movie and dance shuffling. He studies Informatic Enginnering in the third quarter

martes, 13 de septiembre de 2011

My Blog and Description

Hi ! This is my blog in English class N311. I hope to learn much with this tool as it is very dinamyc. My name is Ramon Castro, I'm study Electronic Enginnering in URBE and play professional soccer.I has 18 years old. I'm hardworking and smart but sometimes a little serious. I like read,listen to music,out going with friends, learn new things and spend time with family and girlfriend but I hate arguing with my parents and sisters, smokin, cooking, cleaning and failing a test. My dream are graduating, playing soccer in the first divsion, having a wife and kids and have great succes. I live in Ojeda City in state Zulia. My free time playing video game, out eat with my girlfriend and i exercise. I'm young.I'm average height about 173 cm.I'm slim. I have short , staight , darkbrown hair.